LNA Laser Technology

Corporate Headquarters

136 Newell Avenue

Pawtucket, RI USA 02860

Main Telephone: 401-724-0076

Main Fax: 401-724-6310

Sales Inquiries: info@lnalaser.com

Tech Support: tech@lnalaser.com

LNA Laser Staff

Daniel R. Gold

President

E-Mail: drgold@lnalaser.com

Joe Fournier

Laser Technician / Application

E-Mail: jfournier@lnalaser.com

Hamilton Pupo

Senior Laser Technician

E-Mail: hamilton@lnalaser.com

Brianne Pereira

Purchasing / Import-Export Manager

E-Mail: brianne@lnalaser.com

Al Davis

Laser Technician

E-Mail: adavis@lnalaser.com

Kim Revis

Controller

E-Mail: kim@lnalaser.com